Preferred Vendors

Preferred Vendors


Lenders:

RedRock Mortgage
Candi Devenne
813.793.7052
cdevenne@redrockmtg.com
The Rice Financial Group
Bart Rice
813.240.5776
bart@therfg.com
Discount Loans
Dave Rogers
813.295.3421
Dave@DiscountLoans.com
The Heckman Group
Brian Heckman
813.749.7776
Brian@TheHeckmanGroup.com
1st Financial Mortgage
Michael Phillips
Movement Mortgage
Josh Goodwin
813.230.5982
Joshua.Goodwin@movement.com

Title:

Compass Land and Title
Phil Yost
813.254.3535
pyost@compasslandandtitle.com
Bay National Title
Walter Devenne
727.224.1720
WDevenne@bntc.com
Integrity First Title
Sue Bothe
813.202.8310
SBothe@integrityft.com

Insurance:

Twelve Twenty-One Enterprises
Adam Davidson 

813.789.0258
awd21@aol.com
Allstate Insurance
Stephanie Antala

813.643.3999
stephaniea@allstate.com
Ron Dennison Insurance
Ron Dennison

813.936.9063
rld0002@aol.com

Aerial/Video Property Media:

Riverview Drones, Inc.
813.451.4744

aerialmortgage@gmail.com
$300 includes interior, exterior, amenities, and aerial video. Video Examples

Real Estate Education:

Technology is the new way to learn, right? I think you’ll agree with that statement, especially since you’re learning a ton about real estate right here on this site! I have completed my regular sales, post sales, broker and post broker license requirements all online with RealEstateExpress.com and couldn’t of been happier with their customer service and results. Also, their interface is so amazingly user friendly. Kudos to them!

~ Florida Real Estate Pre-License Course
~ Florida Real Estate Post-License Course
~ Florida Real Estate Pre-Broker License Course
~ Florida Real Estate Post-Broker License Course

E-Mail Marketing:

GetResponse is a feature-rich email marketing solution, fully scalable and capable of handling both small and very large lists (1 million+ subscribers). For over 10 years, it has provided easy-to-use, self-service applications and expert support for creating and managing email and video marketing campaigns, newsletters, and autoresponders that convert contacts into customers. Through responsible and fully automated list hygiene, anti-spam practices and established relationships with major Internet and Email Service Providers, GetResponse has maintained the highest possible deliverability standards for over a decade, ensuring that our customers’ messages deliver the highest possible return on their email marketing investment. Click Here to Learn More

Website Options:

I currently use JustHost.com for all of my hosting and domain needs. They offer low introductory hosting/domain prices and their live support has been incredible for as long as I’ve been with them. They’ve won me over again and again simply because of their customer service.

Sign Post Install:

PSPSign.com services Hillsborough, Pinellas and Pasco Counties. User friendly site and app. $25 for a post install.

Business Cards/Yard Signs

SignsbyMineo.com does it all. They have our logo, business card template and yard sign template. Contact John today for your marketing needs.

HyperFarmer

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFOTell them James Roy & Associates sent ya!

Security Solutions

vortex-security1

Please note that James Roy & Associates may receive affiliate commissions from some of the products stated above.